## National Museum of American Jewish Military History Report of Nominating Committee 2021 – 2022

## Officers:

**President** Michael B. Berman

First Vice-President Elaine Bernstein

Second Vice-President Joanne Blum

Third Vice-President Robert Pickard

## Board of Directors Members-at-large

Jerry Alperstein

Freda Rosenshein

Stanley B. Rolnik

Barry Lischinsky

Linda Colon

Larry Jasper

Carl Singer

Robert Max

Joseph Goldstein

Floyd Williams

Warren S. Dolny

Kim Queen